Craig Ferguson interviews

I was just bored one early morning, and I searched for some videos to watch on YouTube. I started with Craig Ferguson’s monologues, and later watched his interviews on The Late Late Show. I may have been slow on these video clips, but they are as hilarious as ever.

This one is my favourite, him interviewing Rupert Grint, who plays Ron Weasley in the Harry Potter movie franchise.

“What do you mean the magic isn’t real?” LOL!

For the sake of it, here are another two clips for your Monday blues.

With Gerard Butler. Like the accent he put on about him and Craig were actually from Long Beach. I know it’s stupid, but I’m still amazed how actors can put on their accents and take it off so easily. LOL.

This one’s with Piper Perabo.

I love Craig Ferguson. He is hilarious.

Cali bah ia ani, sakit parut ku ketawa!

Leave a Reply

