What’s happening tomorrow?

I am trying to re-read Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix to refresh my memory for tomorrow’s movie. I repeat: trying. I don’t know why it’s hard for me to complete a book in a day, like I used to in my yesteryears. It’s hard for me to stay focused on the book, and when that happens, I find myself wanting to do other things. I used to love re-reading my favourite books.

I used to love reading, full stop. Now, I can’t even finish the Cecelia Ahern book I mentioned (in previous posts.)

Guess I’ll have to not remember every detail of the book and enjoy the movie! It’s about time I enjoy Harry Potter movies anyway. :)

Can’t wait for tomorrow!

2 responses to “What’s happening tomorrow?

  1. Tina,

    I know what you mean. I used to read a lot. but time ani susah sangat I have like 3 Anne Rice yang alum bebaca. duduk dalam almari saja. huhu…

    BTW, aku baru notice nada link to my blog here panya.. hmmm… huhu…

    mish u gurl.. *hugs*

  2. Ehh nadakan? How did I miss that out? LOL. Just added. Hugs. Miss you also lating~

Leave a Reply

