Green riddle

I was out with my mother today, getting other things settled, and picking up/sending off my sister in between. Right after my sister’s afternoon class, we had early supper of ambuyat in Batu Bersurat.

So we were sitting there, and she had a question for me.

Little sister: Kucing kakinya berapa?
Me: *thinks, just in case it’s a trick question* Empat..?
Little sister: Kalau krucing?
Me: Err, tiga?
Little sister: Salah! Emprat!

LOL! ADA KAH TIGA! PALAU KALI!

Sorry, there’s no translation to this one, it won’t be as funny. Actually, it won’t be at all.

On another note, I’ve had my eyes on flats recently. I don’t know what they’re really called, flat pumps, pumped flats? LOL. Yea, my attempt to be funny. Anyway, I was surfing for nice ones online, and I really like this:

green.jpg

Yes. In green.

*drools*

11 responses to “Green riddle

  1. Kenapa ko jawap 3 atu? Haha.

    Anyway, those are really nice flats even though they’re green hehe. But then wouldn’t know what to wear them with if I bought them haha.

  2. Entah! Haha, cali jua my answer atu tu.

    If I had them, I think I’m going to wear them with my green cardi! They’re a good match, don’t you think? :D

  3. Oh yeah I agree, I know the cardigan you’re talking about hehe. I, on the other hand, don’t think I have anything green in my wardrobe huhu.

  4. Then you should buy those shoes to add a little green! :D

  5. Hmm there’s an idea, but I hate green. Lol. ;P

  6. nice shoe!
    was thinking to buy also..
    :)

  7. LAWA. I loveeee flats. Hahaha. Indaku tahan berheels nyamu. :lol: But macam mikin sikit dah kasut catu kana produce. Oh and I like the ones with round… dapannya. Haha. I suck in fashion talk. :lol: Obviously… :razz:

  8. War.. I happen to love green. Nanti ko, semua baju ku pakai hijau the next time I see you. Better yet, I’ll ask everyone else to wear hijau also. Haha.

    Dia, it is, isn’t it? I wished I had enough money to buy a pair online. Sigh.

    Atul, haha, it’s okay, I don’t really do fashion talk, but I try. Nantitah we go search for these kinds, yea? Heehee.

  9. Aiyayai sorry. I just don’t do green. Rupanya suka green tah sudah ko ah hehe. :P

  10. OooOOOohh. Lawa those shoes!!! Im slowly changing to flats now. So I’ve been on a look out for nice comfy stylo mylo flats.

    I would wear them shoes with a bright yellow top. Something that ridiculously contrasting but nice. hew hew hew.

    Mama doesn’t like me wearing flats though. she say I walk like a duck. Boohew.

  11. War, yes, it’s one of my favourite colours, hehe.

    Ness, I’m into flats now too, I was so into heels in 2006. Hm. Hey, I wore my green shirt with yellow flats with cute bows on them! Hee.

Leave a Reply

