Daydreamin’

Okay. Time to ‘fess up. Who added MY7THLIFE.NET on BlogShares? I didn’t read anything on BlogShares, as I was too lazy, but does this thing add blogs at random or a real person has to add a blog? If it’s the latter, then tell me.. who was it? (Was it you, SBC?!) Because it definitely wasn’t me.

what.jpg

By the way, I have replied to your comments in my previous entry.

I am sleepy. Work was bad this afternoon. I was not motivated to even do my best. I was too knackered to do anything out of the ordinary.

I don’t even have the mood to post.

New to this blog? Hello, welcome to the ups and downs of Tina’s blogging pattern.

6 responses to “Daydreamin’

  1. Whoa that’s a recent add!

    IT WASN’T ME! Btw, wahsehh mahal blog nyaaaa. Hihi

  2. Serial Blog Commenter

    SECOND! Dayum, I gotta be quicker nowadays. Deems that there are many out there set out to dethrone me from my Kingdom of Firstness.

    Meanwhile, what the hell is that? I have no clue what that is. I’m blog-illiterate. Heck, I’m illiterate when it comes to most things. I’m stoopid like that :P

    Besides, would I do something like that? Nevermind, don’t answer that.

    I’m stuffed. Need. To. Lose. Weight.

    Buh bai

  3. Can’t seem to find it there… Has it been removed? I wanna see the value~ :( And of course it wasn’t me either. Unless doing such thing gets me something in return~ ;)

  4. Maurina, wapeh, seribu jua saja.

    SBC, you may not be fit for the throne. Makan saja tah. Haha, inda paham.

    Eff, you gotta click on MY7THLIFE.NET link, not the BlogShares link. Hehe.

  5. They have spiders that look for blogs. So your blog may have been added automatically.

    I’m told the game is okay, but be warned, they are vicious to people. They’re supposedly an international site, and yet they’ve made fun of people who weren’t born to English.

    They’ve also been very cruel to disabled players, taunting them on their forum. Not a good thing.

    I’d be careful of letting them know your real email address if you do join. They’ve been known to post them for the public on that same forum.

    It’s just a real mess there.

  6. Thanks for the heads up! :D

    Not to planning to join BlogShares, just seeing how it progresses without having to, actually. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

