My Humps by Alanis Morissette

The pictures are doing very well, thanks. But I can’t help but post this up. It’s brilliant.

The lyrics sound ridiculous now, doesn’t it? LOL.

6 responses to “My Humps by Alanis Morissette

  1. hahahahahahahahaha!!!! chaliiiiii!!!!!

  2. I know, right?! Hahaha.

  3. i knew those lyrics were dodgy! haha.. brilliant skit..

  4. I never really paid attention to the lyrics, and when I heard the last bits of the song, I went, “The song had ‘breasts’ in it!?” Hahaha.

  5. That is one weird video clip. You just knew about the ‘breasts’ part? :|

    *on 2nd thought, this sentence has made me look like a perv~ :p no, no, I’m just being a good listener… that’s all~ ;)

  6. Apparently so. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

