You just have to wait

Uh-oh. I’ve got a feeling I’ve got a nasty cold coming up. I just want it all to go away in one, big sneeze! But, of course, it won’t.

As usual, I was reading an American Idol spoiler again, right before the show airs here where I’m from. Unbelievable. Let’s just say, SBC has an obligation to stay tuned next week. Haha.

There’s also another shocker that’s not American Idol related, but I guess it’s not much of a shocker but a lot of disbelief on my part. Mesti tah rezekinya tu. I’ve got to let it go.

All righty, I’ll update later, after a few rounds of netball this afternoon. I can play easy now I know who’s out of the competition. Hehe.

2 responses to “You just have to wait

  1. Serial Blog Commenter

    FIRST!!!

    I read the spoilers too. I always do. When I found out that Rob and Amber were eliminated from The Amazing Race : All Stars, I couldn’t be bothered to watch the show because everyone else sucks!

    Now I don’t need to tune in to Idol. Which means more time for me to be a tyrant.

  2. Hoo yeah, I watch The Amazing Race: All-Stars religiously, and I caught that episode where they were in last place and I was laughing my ass off. Haha. Okay, I’m not a big fan of Rob and Amber, unlike some people I know. ;P

    It was weird, they were first in the first three legs of the race and in the fourth leg, they were last. Couldn’t they have at least be second last? Tsk tsk. It was like the last season when Uchenna and Joyce kicked their asses. Now, Charla and Mirna did. LOL.

    Hey, I’m still rooting for Uchenna and Joyce. Why go for one million when you can go for two?

    Watch Idol. We’ll have something to talk about if you do. Hahaha. ;)

Leave a Reply

