How much?

christian.jpg

This is one of the PostSecrets that keep me wondering who it is! I’m such a busybody. Anyway, as I was saving this image onto my hard drive, the image filename was christian.jpg. You thinkin’ what I’m thinkin’? Haha.

I’ve got new songs to play for work! Yeay! (Other than that, I have got no further updates.)

Okay, no, I just remembered something.

If you’re interested in joining a singing competition, then you might want to check out this weekend’s Pilihan-Akira Talentime preliminary auditions. The Pilihan crew will be there on the 17th and the 18th, from 10AM to 1PM, then from 2PM to 5PM. All you need to be is at least 17 years of age, and you can either be a Bruneian or a non-Bruneian! So it’s basically open to anyone. Just don’t forget to bring IC, or passport, and your song choice on a karaoke or minus one VCD. Try it out, you might be lucky.

Oh, by the by, we’ll be on the 2nd floor of The Mall in Gadong. So drop by. See you there.

10 responses to “How much?

  1. Serial Blog Commenter

    Hey,

    I left a comment for this post earlier!!! Where did it go? Did you delete it?

  2. Dude, there was no comment! :P The only one you left was in the “You just have to wait” post.

  3. Serial Blog Commenter

    Really?

    I typed it out and all… I swear I wasn’t delirious.

    Meanwhile, what I said was that apparently from the forums where this ‘PostSecret’ was also posted, Christian Slater is the prime suspect. FYI.

    Ok, so I was also saying that I’m going to drop by the Mall for the Pilihan-Akira thingy. If you see me, make sure you don’t acknowledge me because you’ll have to be my ears and eyes. Tee-hee. We don’t know each other, ya?

    Erm, that’s about it. Atu saja lah.

  4. Christian Slater.. mmm hotness :)

  5. Wow, another round of talentime?

    Maybe Mamalobs can join… Wait, did she ever joined?

  6. Hahaha. Nada tagboard bahh. Tinstins, when can i see you? :)

  7. whatever happened to christian slater? he hasn’t made a decent movie in years… he was so cool in “pump up the volume”

  8. SBC, when are you dropping by? Tomorrow, is it? By the way, we’ve got a lot to talk about, but knowing my memory (of a goldfish), I might have to take my time.

    Nonnie, I don’t know.. Maybe I should ask her. Hehe.

    Pinkie, I’ll be at The Mall in Gadong tomorrow from 10AM-1PM, then 2PM-5PM. Just in front of Classic Touch and Essensuals. ;)

    Lizzie, I haven’t an idea! I’d like to see him in a good, current movie, though. I don’t remember him in anything. I haven’t even watched/ heard of the one you mentioned. Hehe.

  9. hahhaha… it’s a cool but very old flick. i think you can get it from torrent

  10. Haha, I don’t download torrents anymore. The viruses/trojans that I get are too much of a hassle. I might just buy myself a copy from my favourite DVD shop. :)

    Thanks for the suggestion!

Leave a Reply

