Heartbreaking

If you’ve got an hour or so to spare, then watch this..

3 responses to “Heartbreaking

  1. Serial Blog Commenter

    FIRST!!!

    And no, I didn’t watch the clip.

    Just wanted to say thanks for your ‘help’. Heh, very secretive of us. We’re speaking in a foreign language altogether and it’s up to the rest to decipher it.

    I shall keep you updated if I have any developments but I expect to submit it by this week!!! Yayness.

    Enjoy your movies.

  2. Pingback: The entry where I talk about my first time watching a movie on my own. « MY7THLIFE.NET

  3. Hahaha, I didn’t know that was “help”. Oh, wait, actually.. it is! Haha. Don’t worry about it, it was public knowledge and all. (Let’s not leave too many clues for the others!)

    I enjoyed one and a half (out of three) of my movies! :D

    And I forgot to thank you! Hehe.

Leave a Reply

