ANTM Cycle 8

antmcycle8.jpg

Definitely can’t wait for this! Jaslene (from cycle 7) is back and in the top 13, I suppose. I wonder how she will fare this time.

4 responses to “ANTM Cycle 8

  1. Serial Blog Commenter

    FIRST!!!

    I really need to get a life. How many times have I been first with the comments already?

    FIERCE. You should pose like this and not like that. Whatever. Beyotch has grown too fat for the runway so she’s being a ‘tyrant’ with the kiddies. BITCH.

    Laters

  2. I canNOT pose like that. Ever heard of double chin? Yea. Until I get rid of that, then only I can pose FIERCE. Tyra has grown fatter now, though, but she shouldn’t pose with the girls like that. Masih mau glamour. Hehehe.

  3. I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jaslene is that chick who looks like Janice Dickinson right?

  4. Me too! Yea, Jaslene is the one that looks like Janice! It was funny when she got cut in cycle 7, because, you know, how can you cut someone who looks like Janice? LOL.

Leave a Reply

