A box of matches?

This.. is just unreal. You have to click it, let it load, put on your headphones, and click go. You just have to.

It felt real, it’s scary. Serious.

4 responses to “A box of matches?

  1. Right… I’m prolly gonna die of a sound-induced heart attack once I click the ‘go’. I haven’t listened to it yet, but I’m gonna do the whole before and after thing, just because I still have 9 lives yet, and some cats just need to die to live a little.

    Here goes.

  2. Haha… dude… that was pretty awesome. Shivers down my spine, mate.

    Hehe… I kinda expected one of those prank thingies where it’s a pontibaby laffing or something. s: Too much of those around, ok? You can never be too safe…

    Me likey!

  3. Haha, I was skeptic at first too! I was reading a friend’s blog, and I said, “Is this going to let me sleep tonight?” LOL. It was cool that it was in front of you, but when it got to the back, it got too creepy, right? Haha.

    Hopefully I didn’t give out the wrong impression when I said scary.

  4. paluiiiiiiiiii hahahahahahahahahahahha so cool!!!! definitely asking my other friends to have a listen to this as well. hahaha budohhh ehh..

Leave a Reply

