ARGH!

In an even worse mood right now. Seriously. Where is the silver lining? It’s been more than three effing days! GIVE ME A BREAK!

I’m going on a downward spiral.

A few problems that have been bugging the hell out of me:

  1. UBD application forms (that had cost me B$5) — had to be filled in in three copies! I forgot just how troublesome it was for me nearly three years ago when I was done with sixth form.
  2. That said, I have to photocopy and certify all my certificates to go with the application form.
  3. I haven’t started on the speech I’m supposed to give for CIS department’s appreciation dinner for graduating class of 2006. And the dinner is in FOUR days’ time.
  4. My desk is so messy, I can’t see the top of it — and it’s making me so kusut. Not kidding.
  5. I have yet to pay the rental deposit for my graduation robe. Deposit: B$150!!
  6. I am broke.
  7. That said, I don’t know how I’m going to pay the B$35 for the appreciation dinner.
  8. Also, I don’t know how I’m going to pay for the passport-sized photos that need to be attached to UBD application forms.
  9. My boyfriend’s giving me a hard time.

I know there are still some things I have forgotten about because I only have space for so much, but these will suffice. So if you want to come and mess around with me, THEN BRING IT, B*TCH!!

Definitely in a worse mood than yesterday. (Thus, replies to comments will be done on a much later date.)

9 responses to “ARGH!

  1. Hope things get better soon!
    (Why does UBD want three copies anyway?)

  2. I’m having one of those days as well… *hugs*

  3. *palok Tina kuat-kuat sambil makan coklet/eskrem* :D

  4. hope you feel better soon! *hugs*

  5. Dee, thanks. (I have no idea why they want three copies.. Banyak kan di isi. Heh.)

    Nana, Tiq, Di, thanks so much, girls.

  6. Sabar-sabar… you know… its just one of those days.. *hugs*

  7. just wondering.. if the deposit is $150.. how much is the rental fee?

    ya, hope things get better..

  8. Thanks, Mal. *hugs*

  9. R&AL, the rental fee is B$90 for the ladies, because of the tudong, and B$70 for the men.

    Thanks, by the way.

Leave a Reply

