S&C

I just finished watching The Sisterhood of The Travelling Pants, and I think it’s quite good. It made me cry by the end of it. It’s going into the list of my favourite movies, hehe. Izzah told me ages ago to watch it, and I didn’t get the chance to, but it was on this afternoon on HBO. I was just helping my mom with CNY’s orders. You see, my mom makes biscuits and sells them off to people who would, well, like them. Orders usually come truckloads during local celebrations like Aidil Fitri, Aidil Adha, Chinese New Year, etc..

So I was just helping put the biscuits into containers while watching the telly. So far, while doing my allocated task, I have watched The Sisterhood of The Travelling Pants, Shrek 2 and a couple of odd half-hour shows here and there. Yesterday, I watched Fear. Mark Wahlberg and Reese Witherspoon were so young! Who would’ve thunk it. And that Grissom fellow from CSI! Haha, he looks so weird without his wrinkles. Only when I watched Fear that I realized Grissom had wrinkles.

Anyway. I had a discussion with the boyfriend about a few blogs in the world wide web. Him and I had a mutual agreement that some websites mistake themselves with blogs. He doesn’t know that I had thought of it earlier, but he doesn’t have to. But yea. Why do some websites think they are weblogs? Identity crisis, perhaps? *shrugs*

I’m going to post about six weird things next. I was tagged by Tiq. But for now, I have to go. I have those biscuits to tend to.

4 responses to “S&C

  1. Serial Blog Commenter

    First!!!

    Devoted reader to your blog kali ah, buleh? And also because I have no life. Or my life revolves around reading blogs. Cematu lah.

    Gong Xi! Gong Xi!

    America Ferrera (Betty Suarez) is in that movie that you mentioned. The Travelling Road Circus or whatever it’s called. Not that I’ve watched it. Just saying.

    Meanwhile, just six weird stuff??? Are you sure that’s enough?

    Laters

  2. (Response to “First!!!”) SAD!!

    Kidding. Not really.

    Devoted reader? More like you’re the only one who bothers to comment. Nada wah. Anyway, HAPPY CHINESE YEAR! (For tomorrow. You celebrate, right?)

    Yea, America was in it. She’s thinner in Ugly Betty, though.

    If I go for seven, the readers/visitors won’t be able to handle it. Haha.

  3. I’m a blog kan? RIGHT? Hehe.

Leave a Reply

