Matchmaker

I was just doing some random blog reading, and was reading this. A post formed in my head, and I said, “I know how to tell my readers.” So..

CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS?

I read in a comment that it was there since last year. I am bringing this to light, just in case anyone has the need to look for any one to, er, marry. One setback, though, it’s only for those born in 1960 to 1975.

LOL.

3 responses to “Matchmaker

  1. Lol, yeah, that’s been around for a while. I remember laughing so hard when I first saw it.

  2. Eh, I never know got such thing also…
    I hope I’ll never need to fill up that form…

Leave a Reply

