Random is as random does

Do you think you’re funny? I think I am. I think I’m pathetic too.

What kind of girl do you think I am, not admitting to that?

I’m being random tonight, the two previous “paragraphs” didn’t even have anything to do with each other. The next two won’t be either.

I AM DONE! I’m going to start playing the waiting game now. Wish me luck.

I feel like I’ve seen the post title before. Did I steal it from anyone? Would love feedback. (I don’t care about “stupid is as stupid does”, I want the exact same line, thanks, because I feel like I’ve seen it somewhere in another blog.)

3 responses to “Random is as random does

  1. I think I’m funny in person… hehehe. I don’t know about pathetic tho’. But I dont think you are. :)

    Lagi tia aku ah.. honest *blush*

    hehehe xxxxx

  2. i think im funny in that lame way. hahahahahahhaha.

  3. Nana, haha, yea, like me, I’m funny offline! Hahahaha. (See? I even crack myself up! ROFL.)

    Nees, you are shyyyy~ Haha. :D

Leave a Reply

