TIRED

I can’t express how tired I am these days. I’m just too busy with a few things. Like today, I’d forgotten to eat lunch and straightaway went to work for three hours, only to photocopy my certificates to complete the application form I’m about to fill in right after work, instead of heading home.

Ohh, it’s raining cats and dogs now! I hate it when it is too heavy and makes a lot of noise as the rain hits the roof. It scares the daylights out of me.

At first I had the mood to post, now all I want to do is just lie down. Update tomorrow, I think.

2 responses to “TIRED

  1. Goood luck babe! Hope u get d job *amin*

  2. Haha, Rosie, I’m not applying for a job, I’m applying for a place in university. :) But thanks anyway, in this case, it really is the thought that counts. :)

Leave a Reply

