Craig Ferguson is funny

I don’t know whose blog I was reading, but I remembered it had a birthday greeting to one of my closest friend’s sister, Wani, and it suggested to watch Craig Ferguson’s videos on YouTube. There were three of Ferguson’s videos on the post itself.. (If it’s your blog, do comment, I want to thank you.)

Why? Because I love, love, love The Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson! HE IS FUNNY. Hilarious stuff. Although I haven’t seen the whole show properly, but I looooove all the clips that I have seen. When he pairs up with Tim Meadows, even. There was a comment on one of the videos that said, he should control his laughing. I think when he laughs along after telling a joke makes the joke funnier. Like Will & Grace’s live episode, they couldn’t control it, that Jack (JUST JACK! — I had to do that) laughed.

I think it makes you seem more human. Hehe. Here, it’s about time I share a clip of Craig Ferguson’s show.

But anyway, I love watching Will & Grace with the boyfriend. Makes me feel that we have the same sense of humour, because we kind of don’t.

Okay, so today’s show didn’t end well, but humour me. Here are the songs that I ended up not playing because there wasn’t any time left.

  1. Black Or White by Michael Jackson
  2. I’m Yours by Jason Mraz
  3. Heaven by John Legend
  4. Falling In Love Again by Eagle Eye Cherry
  5. If You Ever by E17 ft Gabrielle
  6. Copacobana by Barry Manilow
  7. Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You by Frankie Valli
  8. Smokescreen by Flying Blind
  9. Someone Should Tell You by Lemar
  10. I’m Walking On Sunshine by Katrina & The Waves
  11. The Last Goodbye by Atomic Kitten
  12. Coming Around Again by Simon Webbe

I so wanted to play Michael Jackson, but apparently, I haven’t got it in any of my CDs yet. I wonder how that happened. I remembered listening to it in the car! Ish. But the rest, I played. And I remembered that Livin’ On A Prayer was missing too. Okay, fine, that one.. I thought it’d be in the RCS (studio database), but it wasn’t, so I played something that was just as good by Bon Jovi, Have A Nice Day.

The show was a wee bit sloppy, I have to admit. Bu I won’t worry, because practice makes perfect. :)

All right, leaving now, hope you have a great weekend!

2 responses to “Craig Ferguson is funny

  1. Hehe… I’ve seen a lot of Craig Ferguson on youtube as well, and I think he’s awesome! I especially love his accent. hehe.

  2. Haha, yea, he’s my favourite comedian now. Mr. Funny Man. Got to love every Craig Ferguson clip on YouTube. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

