Lee Dong Wook

Zawanah lent me the Korean TV series, My Girl and.. I think.. Lee Dong Wook is CUTE!

leedongwook.jpg

First Korean actor I’ve ever had a crush on. *giggles*

(Thanks, Wanah! ;))

7 responses to “Lee Dong Wook

  1. NOOOO!! hahaha ok he’s cute but Ahn Jae Wook is cuter!! =p http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahn_Jae_Wook

  2. Hahaha, I’m not seeing it yet. Maybe I should watch one of the things he acted in? Hehe. Lee Dong Wook atu lawa bah, Wangs eh. Lovely Korean boy. Heehee.

  3. oh my god! lee dong wook is da 1st korean actor that actually make my head go crazy….i really wanted to meet him personally..never thought that i will be this crazy to an actor……my girl is da best korean series i ever watch, i m starting to collect lee dong wook’s series….loooovvvvvveeeee yooooouuuuu lee dong wook!!!!!!! i really hope we can meet sometime!!!!!!!

  4. Nadiah, hehe, he’s the first Korean actor to make me go crazy too! I’ve never had a thing for Korean actors, but he is just divine! Ever since I’ve watched My Girl, the others are just not good enough for me.

  5. Pingback: Just saying. « MY7THLIFE.NET

  6. hey Tina! I totally agree with you. I just came back from Hong Kong (to Australia) and watched “My Girl” over there. My first reaction was “Wow! I have never thought a Korean man could look so good!” I then search all the markets over there and brought the DVDs back home with me. I could watch it over and over again.

  7. Exactly! I would watch it over and over again, but the VCDs aren’t mine. My most favourite Korean series ever, just because he’s in it and he makes it so.. sigh.

    Haha. Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

